|
17 ~ 20℃ 小雨 上海天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  上海绿地九龙宾馆坐落于黄浦江北外滩中心位置,与1933老场坊国际创意园区毗邻;距上海港国际客运中心邮轮码头1公里之遥,左右相邻新建路、大连路和外滩三条隧道,经新建路隧道便捷可达陆家嘴,大连路隧道直达浦东东方路、世纪大道。
  
  沿苏州河景观通道信步可达“外滩源”;四川路商业街、七浦路、乍浦路美食街、多伦路文化名人街及鲁迅公园近在咫尺;步行六分钟左右可到达地铁4、10号线。
  
  宾馆将海派文化与现代审美巧妙融合。23至25层为行政楼层和行政酒廊,提供商务办公及休息环境。入住临江景观房可欣赏浦江风光和外滩夜景。
  
  多个大型多功能宴会厅和会议室配有先进完善的视听器材,无论是承办小型商务会议、大型宴会,婚典还是主题晚会,都会为你精心策划与安排。
  
  风格各异的中餐厅荟萃沪粤菜肴;25楼天使西餐厅简约时尚。凭窗远眺,可将都市美景尽收眼底。
  
  SPA、美容沙龙、KTV、棋牌室、健身房等为你增添无限惬意。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shanghai Greenland Jiulong Hotel is located in the center of the North Bund of Huangpu River, adjacent to the 1933 Laochangfang International Creative Park. It is 1 km away from the cruise terminal of Shanghai Port International Passenger Terminal, and it is adjacent to three new roads, Dalian Road and the Bund. Xinjian Road Tunnel is easily accessible to Lujiazui, and Dalian Road Tunnel is directly connected to Pudong Dongfang Road and Century Avenue.

You can walk to the Bund Source along the Suzhou River Scenic Channel; Sichuan Road Commercial Street, Qipu Road, Zhapu Road Food Street, Duolun Road Cultural Celebrity Street, and Lu Xun Park are within easy reach; Metro Stations 4, 10 are about a six-minute walk away line.

Hotel blends Shanghai style culture with modern aesthetics. The 23rd to 25th floors are executive floors and executive lounges, providing business office and lounge environments. Staying in the River View Room can enjoy the Pujiang scenery and the Bund night view.

A number of large multi-function banquet halls and conference rooms are equipped with advanced and complete audio-visual equipment. Whether it is a small business meeting, a large banquet, a wedding ceremony or a theme party, we will carefully plan and arrange for you.

Chinese restaurants with different styles gather Shanghai and Cantonese dishes; Angel Western Restaurant on the 25th floor is simple and stylish. Looking out the window, you can have a panoramic view of the city.

SPA, beauty salon, KTV, chess room, gym, etc. add unlimited comfort to you.